Fourth of July 2019

Fourth of July Celebration The annual family day is held at Riverside Park. This year’s event will be much bigger because of the Centennial. There will be bands playing starting at 5:00 p.m. along with …

Vero Vine Top Links for June 2019

Food Reviews The Pizza Guys: http://verovine.com/news/the-pizza-guys-restaurant-review/ Nino’s Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria: http://verovine.com/news/ninos-italian-restaurant-pizzeria-restaurant-review/ Dinner Revolution: http://verovine.com/news/dinner-revolution-restaurant-review/ Cafe 66: http://verovine.com/news/cafe-66-restaurant-review/ Riverside Cafe: http://verovine.com/news/riverside-cafe-restaurant-review-2019/ Mo-Bay Grill: http://verovine.com/news/mo-bay-grill-restaurant-review-2019/ Vero Vine Top 9 Authentic Hispanic Restaurants: http://verovine.com/news/vero-vine-top-9-authentic-hispanic-restaurants/ Newly Opened Restaurants: …

Rare Sea Turtles Found in Florida Lagoon

Florida sea turtle researchers have encountered one of the rarest of all sea turtles, far away from where the turtles usually are seen. Sea turtle researchers working in the Indian River Lagoon have encountered one of …

Father’s Day Fun 2019

Father’s Day Celebration at American Icon Brewery Your Bad Ass Dad deserves a day out! Let’s celebrate together! Buy a Burger and get FREE BEER! $5 Beers ALL DAY! Buy a $100 AIB gift card …

Vero Beach Lifeguard Association Monthly Beach Report for May 2019

Monthly Beach Report For Jaycee Park, Humiston Park, South Beach Park Our Mission: To promote lifeguarding and water safety in Vero Beach and the surrounding communities Email:  VeroBeachLA@Yahoo.com   Website:  www.VBLA.org *STATISTICS Total Park Attendance …

Memorial Day 2019

Memorial Day Ceremony at Veterans Memorial Island Sanctuary Join the Veterans Council of Indian River County for this year’s Memorial Day Ceremony on May 27, 2019, at 9 am. The Felix Poppell American Legion Post …